Bright 2 Room Apartment in the Heart of Vienna

Favorite
Your search results

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 25, 2021
  • 2 Rooms
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • 57 m2

A very beautiful and light-flooded two room apartment in the heart of Vienna’s 9th district is available for rent. The charming property is particularly impressive due to its central and quiet location and the urban flair of the area!

The area has very good infrastructure. Moreover, there is a new electric charging station across from the property. The charming Liechtenstein Park is just a few minutes away. Many bars and shops are also in the immediate vicinity.

This charming two room apartment has 57,83 m2 of living space. The well-kept house was built at the turn of the century and has a modern elevator. A collective bike room is also available in the house.

All rooms are separately accessible. A bright and large anteroom offers many options for additional storage space. The quiet and bright bedroom also offers an idyllic retreat.

Furthermore, the property is characterized by its charm and its particularly spacious living area. The beautiful double doors and the particularly high-quality herringbone parquet are unique eye-catchers. The apartment has high-quality windows. The windows on the courtyard side are also currently being renewed.

The apartment is rented with an included built-in kitchen, which can also be redesigned if desired. The modern bathroom was recently renovated and impresses with a large bathtub and a high-quality rain shower. The toilet is separately accessible. The apartment is centrally heated and is equipped with a modern gas boiler.

The gross monthly costs for this property amount to 763.09 euros. 
The apartment is available beginning with September 2021.

 

  • Rental period: limited to 7 years
  • Deposit: 3 gross monthly rents
  • Commission: 2 months’ rent + 20% VAT.
  • Garage: Can possibly be rented in the area
City:
Area:
Zip: 1090
Country: Österreich
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19654
Property Size: 57 m2
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Status: rented
Garage: Nicht verfügbar
Other Features
Elevator

Jürgen Bauer

sales executive

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +43 676 7766499 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.
  • Advanced Search

    € 0 to € 2.000.000

Compare Listings

Jürgen Bauer

Helle 2-Zimmer-Wohnung im Herzen von Wien

Favorit
Ihre Suchergebnisse

Übersicht

  • Aktualisiert am:
  • September 25, 2021
  • 2 Zimmer
  • 1 Zimmer
  • 1 Bad
  • 57 m2

Zur Vermietung gelangt eine sehr schöne und lichtdurchflutete 2-Zimmer-Wohnung im Herzen des 9. Gemeindebezirkes. Das charmante Objekt überzeugt insbesondere durch die zentrale und ruhige Lage sowie durch das urbane Flair der Umgebung!

Die Gegend ist öffentlich sehr gut angebunden. Des Weiteren befindet sich eine neue Elektrotankstelle gegenüber vom Wohnhaus. Der charmante Liechtensteinpark ist in nur wenigen Gehminuten erreichbar. Eine Vielzahl an Lokalen und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten befinden sich außerdem in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Die Wohnung verfügt über insgesamt 57,83 m2 Wohnnutzfläche. Das charmante Wohnhaus wurde um die Jahrhundertwende errichtet und verfügt über eine moderne Liftanlage. Ein gemeinschaftlicher Fahrradraum ist ebenfalls im Haus vorhanden.

Alle Räume sind zentral begehbar. Ein helles und großes Vorzimmer bietet viele Möglichkeiten für zusätzlichen Stauraum. Das ruhig gelegene und helle Schlafzimmer bietet außerdem einen idyllischen Rückzugsort.

Des Weiteren zeichnet sich das Objekt durch seinen Altbaucharme sowie seinen besonders großzügigen Wohnbereich aus. Dabei bilden die wunderschönen Doppelflügeltüren und das besonders hochwertige Fischgrätenparkett einzigartige Blickfänge. Die Wohnung verfügt über hochwertige Kunststofffenster, wobei die hofseitigen Fensteranlagen aktuell noch erneuert werden.

Die Wohnung wird mit einer inkludierten Einbauküche vermietet, die nach Wunsch auch umgestaltet werden kann. Das moderne Badezimmer wurde kürzlich saniert und beeindruckt mit einer großen Badewanne und einer hochwertige Regendusche. Die Toilette ist dabei getrennt begehbar. Die Wohnung wird zentral beheizt und ist mit einer modernen Gastherme ausgestattet.

Die monatlichen Kosten belaufen sich bei diesem Objekt auf 763,09 Euro brutto. 

Die Wohnung ist bezugsfertig ab September 2021.

 

  • Mietdauer: 7 Jahre befristet
  • Kaution: 3 Bruttomonatsmieten
  • Provision: 2 Monatsmieten + 20 % USt.
  • Garage: Kann in der Umgebung evtl. angemietet werden
Stadt:
Ort:
PLZ: 1090
Land: Österreich
In Google Maps öffnen
Angebot-ID : 19635
Wohnfläche: 57 m2
Zimmer: 2
Zimmer: 1
Bad: 1
Status: vermietet
Ausstattung
Aufzug

Jürgen Bauer

Kontaktiere mich

Möchten Sie einen Termin?
Anruf +43 676 7766499 WhatsApp
Sie können auf private Nachrichten von der Seite "Posteingang" in Ihrem Benutzerkonto antworten.
  • Detailsuche

    € 0 zu € 2.000.000

Vergleiche Einträge

Jürgen Bauer